Dylan Thomas Logo Swansea Little Theatre
Box Office: 01792 473238
info@dylanthomastheatre.org.uk

What's On

At the Dylan Thomas Theatre, we not only show our own Swansea Little Theatre productions, but all other outside productions and events that take place at the theatre. If your production or event is missing, please contact info@dylanthomastheatre.org.uk.

PLEASE NOTE: Tickets are not posted out, they will be available for collection at the theatreThe theatre will be open one hour before the show.


OUR HOUSE - It Must be Love

Wednesday 09th May 2018 19:30, Thursday 10th May 2018 19:30, Friday 11th May 2018 19:30, Saturday 12th May 2018 19:30,

Our House is a musical with music and lyrics by Madness and one song "It Must Be Love" written by Labi Siffre and a book by the playwright Tim Firth.


AND THEN THERE WERE NONE

Wednesday 06th June 2018 19:30, Thursday 07th June 2018 19:30, Friday 08th June 2018 19:30, Saturday 09th June 2018 19:30,

 

A tantalising tale from the queen of mystery.  Widely regarded as her masterpiece and by herself as the most difficult of all her work to write.  It was her best selling novel and remains a world best selling mystery.

Eight people are invited to an isolated island off the coast of Devon and are met by a buler and his wife, the housekeeper. They do not know each other and discover ten bedrooms, ten figurines and a record playing, accusing each of them of mu...

View Production Details


A CONVERSATION WITH HEAVEN

Wednesday 13th June 2018 19:30,

An evening of mediumship with renowned spiritualist medium, Alun Havard.

Tickets £10.00 through the theatre box office or telephone 01792 473238

...

View Production Details


SWANSEA INTERNATIONAL JAZZ FESTIVAL 2018

Thursday 14th June 2018 19:30, Friday 15th June 2018 19:30, Saturday 16th June 2018 12:00, Sunday 17th June 2018 12:00,

The international Jazz Festival comes to Swansea Marina. Following on from the outstanding successes of previous years, the festival will bring the best of jazz musicians, from Louis Prima Jr, Pee Wee Ellis, Laurence Cottle - to name but a few.

Ticketed events at the Dylan Thomas Theatre and Dylan Thomas Centre, but there will be loads of free events and jamming!! 

Evening performances on Thursday and Friday but all day events on Saturday and Sunday - please c...

View Production Details


GLEEK THE MUSICAL

Thursday 21st June 2018 19:00, Friday 22nd June 2018 19:00, Saturday 23rd June 2018 14:00, Saturday 23rd June 2018 19:00,

GLEEK is a brand new musical comedy which follows a group of misfit children who are thrown together at summer camp.

Enjoy the friends' adventures as they laugh, cry and battle it out for first place in the camp's talent show.

Tickets £12.00/£10.00 from the Dyaln Thomas Theatre, either on line or 01792 473238.

Please note, tickets are not posted out but will be waiting at theatre box office on the night. The theatre is...

View Production Details


THE RINCE CYCLE

Wednesday 15th August 2018 19:30, Thursday 16th August 2018 19:30, Friday 17th August 2018 19:30, Saturday 18th August 2018 19:30,

As a punishment, failed wizard Rincewind is given the task of guiding and safeguarding the Disc’s first tourist, Twoflower (with his magical luggage on legs). As they travel the city and beyond, they meet the world’s oldest hero, Cohen the Barbarian. With him, and with Bethan (a qualified sacrificial victim), they encounter druids, trolls, adventurers, a hairdresser and a power-crazed wizard. Oh, and Death. But not fatally. Did we mention that Rincewind also has to save the world ...

View Production Details